2020 Monster Energy Supercross Series Tracks

As the official off-season is now upon us, it’s time to recharge and look ahead to 2020. On January 4th, the 2020 Monster Energy Supercross Series begins at Angel Stadium in Anaheim, California. From there, the series goes back and forth across the USA as the riders search for Supercross glory. Defending 450SX Champion Cooper Webb will be ready to go aboard his factory KTM450SX-F, as will the rest of his competition. For a preview into the 2020 Monster Energy Supercross Series here are the track maps for next year.

The season kicks off in Anaheim on January 4, at Angel Stadium.

  • The season-finale will be held in Salt Lake City, Utah, at Rice-Eccles Stadium on May 2.
  • The Triple Crown events in 2020 will take place at State Farm Stadium in Glendale, Ariz. on January 25, AT&T Stadium in Arlington, Texas on February 22, and at Sam Boyd Stadium in Las Vegas on April 25.
  • The East/West Showdown races will be held at Empower Field at Mile High in Denver, Colo. on April 4 and Rice-Eccles Stadium in Salt Lake City, Utah on May 2.

For tickets and more information, visit SupercrossLive.com.

Anaheim 1


St Louis SX

Anaheim 2

Glendale SX

Oakland SX

San Diego SX

Tampa SX

Dallas SX

Atlanta SX

Daytona SX

Indianapolis SX

Detroit SX

Seattle SX

Denver SX

Foxborough SX

Las Vegas SX

Salt Lake City SX