2017 EVENTS

2017 ROCKSTAR ENERGY DRINK MOTOCROSS NATIONALS – SERIES SCHEDULE

Sunday, June 4            Whispering Pines Raceway, Kamloops, British Columbia
Sunday, June 11           Blackwater MX Track, Prince George, British Columbia
Sunday, June 18          Wild Rose MX Park, Calgary, Alberta
Sunday, June 25          Moto Valley Raceway, Regina, Saskatchewan
Sunday, July 9             Gopher Dunes, Courtland, Ontario
Sunday, July 16           Motocross Ulverton, Ulverton, Quebec
Sunday, July 23           Pleasant Valley Motorsport Park, Truro, Nova Scotia
Sunday, July 30           Riverglade MX Park, Moncton, New Brunswick
Sunday, August 6        Motocross Deschambault, Deschambault, Quebec
Sunday, August 13      RJ Motosport Park, Barrie, Ontario

2017 Lucas Oil Pro Motocross Championship Schedule

May 20Hangtown Motocross ClassicSacramento, CA
May 27Glen Helen NationalSan Bernardino, CA
June 3Thunder Valley NationalLakewood, CO
June 17High Point NationalMt. Morris, PA
June 24Tennessee NationalBlountville, TN
July 1RedBud NationalBuchanan, MI
July 8Southwick NationalSouthwick, MA
July 22Spring Creek NationalMillville, MN
July 29Washougal NationalWashougal, WA
August 12Unadilla NationalNew Berlin, NY
August 19Budds Creek NationalMechanicsville, MD
August 26Ironman NationalCrawfordsville, IN