Daily Archives: 05/07/2017

2017 Amsoil Arenacross Series Wraps Up in Las Vegas


Gavin Faith Clinches Back-to-Back AMSOIL Arenacross Titles with Win, Hoists Race to the Ricky Carmichael Cup in Las Vegas Cooper and Breece Clinch AX Lites Regional Titles; Williamson Wins Shootout LAS VEGAS (May 5, 2017) – AMSOIL Arenacross entered its final night of competition for the 2017 season on Friday night inside Orleans Arena. Just eight points separated the top ...

Read More »

Final Results: 2017 Las Vegas Supercross

250 Main Event 1. Adam Cianciarulo (Kawasaki) 2. Justin Hill (Kawasaki) 3. Aaron Plessinger (Yamaha) 4. Dylan Ferrandis (Yamaha) 5. Mitchell Oldenburg (KTM) 6. Jimmy DeCotis (Honda) 7. Zach Osborne (Husqvarna) 8. Hayden Mellross (Yamaha) 9. Mitchell Harrison (Yamaha) 10. Cameron McAdoo (Honda) 11. Shane McElrath (KTM) 12. Austin Forkner (Kawasaki) 13. Dan Reardon (Yamaha) 14. Joey Savatgy (Kawasaki) 15. ...

Read More »