Introducing The Tracks Of The 2022 Monster Energy Supercross Series

The full 2022 supercross schedule was released near the end of July, locking in a January 8 start in California at the usual Anaheim 1 Supercross at Angel Stadium. California will also host rounds two (Oakland), three (San Diego), four (Anaheim 2), and six (Anaheim 3).

Below are the 16 track maps that Feld Entertainment has released, and the full schedule (The Daytona Supercross is not produced by Feld Entertainment, its track map will be published at a later date). A note on these tracks: the eighth round is the only right-handed first turn. Check them out (click to enlarge each photo).