Results From Round 2 of the Future West Canadian Arenacross Championships

2014 Monster Energy CupSam Boyd StadiumLas Vegas, NevadaOctober 18, 2014

Cycle North Honda rider Adam Enticknap had a rough night at Round 2 and could only manage a third in the Pro Open main event. Photo by James Lissimore

Pro Lites Class

1. Teddy Maier- Kaw

2. Shawn Maffenbeier- Yam

3. Ross Johnson- Hon

4. Brad Nauditt- Yam

5. Chris Howell- Yam

6. Jake Anstett- Ktm

7. Jess Pettis- Kaw

8. Dylan Schmoke- Hus

9. Brock Hoyer- Yam

10. Todd Minnie- Kaw


Pro Open

1. Ross Johnson- Hon

2. Teddy Maier- Kaw

3. Adam Enticknap- Hon

4. Noah McConahy- Hon

5. Brad Nauditt- Yam

6. Shawn Maffenbeier- Yam

7. Chris Howell- Yam

8. Brock Hoyer- Yam

9. Dylan Schmoke- Hus

10. Ryan Lockhart- Kaw