Don't Miss

Updated Top Ten Point Standings-2015 Rockstar Energy Drink Motocross Nationals

Rockstar Series logo

Rockstar Energy Drink Motocross Nationals presented by Motovan

MX2 Class:

1. Kaven Benoit 110pts
2. Jeremy Medaglia 106pts
3. Jimmy Decotis 83pts
4. Brad Nauditt 80pts
5. Blake Savage 77pts
6. Shawn Maffenbeier 74pts
7. Morgan Burger 72pts
8. Cole Martinez 69pts
9. Jess Pettis 68pts
10. Seth Rarick 66pts

MX1 Class:

1. Brett Metcalfe 108pts
2. Matt Goerke 105pts
3. Colton Facciotti 100pts
4. Cole Thompson 97pts
5. Tyler Medaglia 91pts
6. Bobby Kiniry 78pts
7. Cade Clason 76pts
8. Teddy Maier 68pts
9. Kyle Keast 67pts
10. Dylan Schmoke 61pts

CMRC West Women’s Championship

1. Kennedy Lutz 97pts
2. Sara King 91pts
3. Rachel Springman 81pts
4. Brittany Danyluk 72pts
5. Jamie Munro 63pts
6. Dominique Daffe 59pts
7. Camille Bunko 52pts
8. Madi Watt 47pts
9. Kate Lees 38pts
10. Annie Bisson 36pts

*Updated KTM Canada West Supermini standings to come..


Check Also

This Week In Supercross: Round 8 Monster Energy Supercross- Daytona Supercross

For information about the SuperMotocross World Championship, please visit and be sure to follow all of the ...