Yamaha Motor Canada Presents Behind The Lens From The 2019 Hamilton SX


For this week’s Yamaha Motor Canada Behind The Lens, we head back to Hamilton, ON, and the final round of the 2019 Rockstar Energy Triple Crown SXTour Series. That night we crowned not only the SXTour Champions but also the overall Triple Crown Series winners in Dylan Wright and Phil Nicoletti. It was a fun night of racing and a great conclusion to last year’s series. Although there will be no indoor events with fans in 2020, this coming weekend we kick off the 2020 SXTour at Gopher Dunes.